join. All above told the truth. Let's..

Category: DEFAULT

Blessed In Contempt - Testament (2) - Practice What You Preach (CD, Album)

Blessed In Contempt - Testament (2) - Practice What You Preach (CD, Album)

  • Brazilkree says:
    Testament has once again proven that they are not a Metallica rip off band with this cd. I just don't see what the hell the big comparison is that they have with enhouthecmubacal.buzznacmakhfitibcimasminaralldisne.infoinfo Metallica had this sound way before Testament came out,but don't forget that Metallica got their sound from the New Wave of British Metal(Mercyful Fate, Diamond Head,Budgie) that was coming out in the early eighties/5().
  • Faekus says:
    Apr 25,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Practice What You Preach on Discogs. Label: Megaforce Worldwide - 7 ,Atlantic - 7 ,Megaforce Worldwide - ,Atlantic - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash/5(74).
  • Keran says:
    Watch the video for Blessed in Contempt from Testament's Practice What You Preach for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  • Mooguzil says:
    Lyrics to Blessed in Contempt by Testament from the Practice What You Preach album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! Blessed in Contempt Testament Buy This Song. FAVORITE (1 fan) Testament. Testament is an American metal band from Berkeley, California, formed in They are often credited as one of the most.
  • Samujar says:
    Blessed in Contempt Lyrics: All that can escape me, all I realize / That it will come back to me the day my father dies / His burning eyes would stare at you / I was born a masochist / I cried out.
  • Vikree says:
    Practice What You Preach is the third full-length Testament album and probably the best of their first era, which starts with "The Legacy" and ends with "The Ritual". While it lacks the delightful eerie acoustic sessions that are spotted in some of the songs of the New Order (i.e. Eerie Inhabitants and Disciples of the Watch) it is full of.
  • Migar says:
    Practice What You Preach, an Album by Testament. Released in on Atlantic (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Thrash Metal.
  • Doulmaran says:
    Practice What You Preach, an Album by Testament. Released 4 August on Atlantic (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Thrash Metal. Featured peformers: Chuck Billy (vocals), Alex Skolnick (lead guitar, rhythm guitar), Eric Peterson (lead guitar, rhythm guitar), Greg Christian (bass), Louie Clemente (drums), Alex Perialas (producer, aka_text mixer role_id aka_text), Tom Coyne.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *